discordcta

Pre-Season Playoffs Brackets & Schedule

The Regular Season is now over. Over 70 teams have fought hard all season, but only 20 remain! Twenty of the best Battlefield V teams will be competing this upcoming weekend, and we will be live-streaming a big part of it all.

Below, you will find both the playoff brackets and the full schedule (and which tournament rounds we will be streaming).

All the playoff brackets can be found on each respective division page, or by clicking the direct links below:

Playoff Schedule:

Saturday, July 6th, 2019:
  • Quarter-Finals:
    • PS4 INT Divisions* – 1:30pm EDT / 7:30pm CEST
  • Semi-Finals:
    • PC INT Divisions* – 3:30pm EDT / 9:30pm CEST
    • X1 INT Division – 3:30pm EDT / 9:30pm CEST
    • PS4 INT Divisions – 4:00pm EDT / 10:00pm CEST
    • PS4 SA Divisions – 7:00pm EDT / 8:00pm BRT
Sunday, July 7th, 2019:
  • Finals:
    • PC INT Divisions*  – 1:30pm EDT / 7:30pm CEST
    • PS4 INT Divisions* – 3:30pm EDT / 9:30pm CEST
    • X1 INT Division – 3:30pm EDT / 9:30pm CEST
    • PS4 SA Divisions*  – 7:00pm EDT / 8:00pm BRT

Note #1: The * denotes which tournament rounds/games will be livestreamed.
Note #2: All matches must be played as indicated in the above schedule.

Leave a Reply