discordcta

ESB ALLSTARS week is here!

The ESB ALLSTARS week has finally arrived! Some of the best players on both PS4 and PC will be invited to showcase their skills and represent their teams this coming Saturday, June 22nd.

Unlike previous years, we won’t be opening fan voting for this event, and will instead be rewarding the top performing teams from both our International PC and PS4 divisions. The top 4 teams from each of the PC International Divisions and the top 2 teams from each of the PS4 International Divisions will be able to send two of their players to represent them and compete in the event.

We will be selecting two team captains for each platform and they will be invited to take part in the ALLSTARS draft this coming Friday. Each captain will take turns picking their teams from the available player pool.

On Saturday, both games will follow the regular Bo3 match format used in the Pre-Season league games. Both matches will be live-streamed on the ESB Twitch channel.

Below you will find the official schedule and list of participating teams.

Official Schedule:

  • Player Submission Opens: Tuesday, June 18th at 3:00am EDT / 9:00am CEST
  • Player Submission Closes: Thursday, June 20th at 3:00pm EDT / 9:00pm CEST
  • ALLSTARS Draft: Friday, June 21st at 3:00pm EDT / 9:00pm CEST
  • ALLSTARS Game: Saturday, June 22nd

Participating Teams:

PC

Red Division:

Blue Division:

PS4:

Red Division:

Yellow Division:

Green Division:

Blue Division:

(Note: Team Leaders will be contacted via the ESB League Discord regarding player submissions)

Leave a Reply