About the League

ESB League is a round robin event series which takes place 2-3 times a year, each season lasting roughly 3 months.

Our first Season, the “Glory Series”, launched in July 2014 on Battlefield 4 in collaboration with Glory4Gamers. Since then, ESB has hosted seven Battlefield 4 seasons, three Battlefield 1 seasons, and three Battlefield V seasons, becoming one of the go-to events in the Battlefield competitive scene.

The league is open to all platforms and has always offered a variety of game modes; from 5v5 Domination to 16v16 Conquest Small.

Countless winners have been crowned over the years, make sure to visit our history section to relive their achievements!